Owner: Chelsie

yorkshire terrier Dog Lady


Chelsie's Profile

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 166 month(s) ago
Country: Spain

Chelsie's Full Profile

Chelsie's Kennel


Jessie
Dog, Yorkshire terrier
Female

Lady
Dog, yorkshire terrier
Female

Rocky
Cat, Persia mix
Male

Pet: Lady


Name Lady
Nickname Nena
Species Dog
Breed yorkshire terrier
Gender Female
Hometown POrto cristo
Country Spain
Zipcode 07680
Birthdate 2003-11-20
Height 6inches
Weight 1lb 13 ounces
Favorite Activity Walking/running on the beach
Favorite Food Eukanuba puppy (dry)
Favorite Treat Chicken,ham,scrambled egg
Favorite Toy Her rubber hipo
Favorite Moments Bedtime,walkies time
Embarassing Moments Peeing on a friends carpet
Likes Playing tag
Dislikes Her sister Jessie
My First Day Home We saw her and fell in love,she was 7 weeks old and 8 ounces..just like a tiny baby:) I didnt realise how tiny she really was,Id never had a yorkie before.Shes been our baby ever since:)

Lady 8 months old-1lb 12 ounces





(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Lady's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 4146

Communicate With Lady

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Lady's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Lady's Friends


Skooter

Hannah



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved