Owner: jorjefriend

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 149 month(s) ago
Location: Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Country: United States

jorjefriend's Full Profile

jorjefriend's Kennel


Jorje
Dog, Minature Dachshund
Male

Pet: Jorje


Name Jorje
Nickname jorjefriend
Species Dog
Breed Minature Dachshund
Pet Clubs: Dachsies-mini German engineering!
Gender Male
Hometown SAND SPRINGS
Country United States
Zipcode 74063
Weight 8.5 lbs.
Favorite Activity Catching mice.
Favorite Park Going to Grandpa's house
Favorite Food Everything!!!
Favorite Treat Bacon Strips
Favorite Toy All stuffed animals, I just love pulliing out all the stuffing and shredding it everywhere.
Favorite Shows All cartoons
Favorite Music How much is that Doggie in the Window
Favorite Movies All Dogs Go To Heaven
Best Trick Holding my neck out, so my moma will kiss me!!!
Worst Trick Barking at nothing, rolling on the bed and barking at nothing!
Dislikes I hate mice, those pestly little creatures, i am as fast as a cat when it comes to catching them!!!
My First Day Home I came from a long ways from my home, now. We traveled forever it seems! Next thing i remember, i was sitting in the grass and this real nice lady picked me up and started kissing me. I loved her so much right off.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Jorje's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 2 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 5749

Communicate With Jorje

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Jorje's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Jorje's Friends


Kati Mae

Sooner

Oscar

Harriett

Lucky



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved